Your access to and use of the Service is conditioned on your acceptance of and compliance with these Terms. These Terms apply to all visitors, users and others who access or use the Service.
By accessing or using the Service you agree to be bound by these Terms. If you disagree with any part of the Terms then you may not access the Service.
Information you provide us directly
We currently do not want, ask for, or collect personal information such as name, physical address, email addresses, phone numbers, web sites, or social media handles. If we ask for these in the future, additional consent will be requsted from you. Our service encourages you to provide an email address for future account recovery ability, however this address is not transmitted off of your device; it is only used to create a random token to validate authenticity of account recovery in the future in case of a device damage or operating system reinstallment. The request of this information does not mean we will provide such a service in the future.
We do not use third-party analytics tools, other than services built into your mobile device or provided by the app store you install from. We collect and use this analytics information with analytics information from other Users so that it cannot reasonably be used to identify any particular individual User.
When you use our Service, our servers automatically record certain log file information, including your web request, Internet Protocol ("IP") address, browser type, non-precise geo-locatioan, and other such information. The information allows for more accurate reporting and improvement of the Service. We collect and use those logs with logs from other Users so that it cannot reasonably be used to identify any particular individual User.
We use the infomation you provide to create a service that provides both a personal closet as well a social networking environment. When you use our service:
You can at any time remove items that you share, from individual items to complete account removal. When you do this, the items previously shared become unavailale to others, or if are copied by others, their association with you is severed.
Your information is stored on our private cloud network and is kept within EEA (European Economic Area), currently France. Some of your information may be aggregated and used for data modeling, AI training, and other application improvements. These tasks generally occur within the Kingdom of Norway, but may also occur in France, Canada, or United States of America. This data is only derived from publicly shared data and is not connected to any individual account
You can delete your data as individual components or by deleting your account. If you delete information, it can reside in our cloud for a indefinite amount of time as an archive before it is removed. When you delete your account, your information will reside on our cloud for a determinate amount of time, at most 2 weeks, before it is completely removed.
When you remove your account, we will remember you with one or more unique identifiers which we use to detect if data associated with you is presented to us in the future, in order to destroy such data. Such presentation can occur if you use more than one device (for example older mobile device which you did not reset), from backups, from other users which were in transation with you when you deleted your account, etc. These unique identifiers generally consist of numbers between 1 and 9223372036854775807 and do not contain any personal information.
Note that deletion of others information may lead to deletion of information belonging to you if it related to information being deleted. For example deletion of a clothing belong to another user may lead to the deletion of a comment made by you on that particular clothing.
We may revise these terms from time to time. If the revision, in our sole discretion, is material we will notify you via banner notice across its page or other means possible and appropriate for the type of notice provided. By continuing to access or use the Services after those revisions become effective, you agree to be bound by the revised terms.